Address:
The H & R Block Foundation
One H&R Block Way
Kansas City, MO 64105

E-mail: info@mhbloch.org

Staff Contacts
David Miles, President
David.Miles@MHBloch.org

Jean-Paul Chaurand, Executive Vice President
Jean-Paul.Chaurand@MHBloch.org

Kris Wilcoxson, Vice President of Finance and Administration
Kris.Wilcoxson@MHBloch.org

Rachel Carlton, Associate Grants Director
Rachel.Carlton@MHBloch.org

Kasie Becker, Executive Office Assistant
Kasie.Becker@MHBloch.org

Destiny Lindquist, Grants Assistant
Destiny.Lindquist@MHBloch.org

James Uhlmann, Research Assistant
James.Uhlmann@MHBloch.org

Shipping something or need to meet with us? Get directions to our downtown office .
[an error occurred while processing this directive]