Address:
The H & R Block Foundation
One H&R Block Way
Kansas City, MO 64105

Phone: (816) 854-4361
Fax: (816) 854-8025
E-mail: foundation@hrblock.com

Staff Contacts
David Miles, President
816.854.4372
davmiles@hrblock.com

Jean-Paul Chaurand, Executive Vice President
816.854.4179
jean-paul.chaurand@hrblock.com

Kris Wilcoxson, Vice President of Finance and Administration
816.854.4360
kris.wilcoxson@hrblock.com

Rachel Carlton, Associate Grants Director
816.854.4361
rachel.carlton@hrblock.com

Kasie Becker, Executive Office Assistant
816.854.4363
kasie.becker@hrblock.com

Destiny Lindquist, Grants Assistant
816.854.4361
destiny.lindquist@hrblock.com

Shipping something or need to meet with us? Get directions to our downtown office .
[an error occurred while processing this directive]